Hall of Fame

The Bishop Kelley Hall of Fame was established in 1985 on the occasion of the school’s 25th anniversary. Learn More

Lynn Martin*
Rev. Jerry McCarthy*
Brother Norman McCarthy, FSC*
Judith McMasters
Brother Richard Merkel, FSC
Joe and Darcey Osgood '70 Moran
Jeanette and Don Morey
Rev. Brian O'Brien
Gary Oberste ’70
Lucia and John O’Connor ’73
William W. O’Connor ’82
Janet Boudreau Pagano ’66
Diane Perkins
Steve Poleman ’73
Brother David Poos, FSC
Angelo Prassa*
Terry* and Juanita Quinn, Ph.D.
Liz and Jimmy Ritchie
John* and Linda Covington Rucker '66
James L. Scalet
Carolyn* and Larry Schell
Nancy Arp Schooley ’73
Kathy Scribner
John B. Shaw*
Harold Sheridan*
Dee Anne Short
Sinsinawa Dominican Sisters
Sisters of Divine Providence
Most Reverend Edward J. Slattery
Tara Smith ’88*
Karen Phelps Stephenson
Elizabeth Stoven