BK's Academic & College Counselors

NAME

POSITION

PHONE

VOICEMAIL

EMAIL

Joey Beuchat

Counseling Dept. Chair/Counselor (Student Last Name P-Z)

(918) 627-3390

136

jbeuchat@BishopKelley.org

Debbie Briedwell

Learning Specialist

(918) 627-3390

134

dbriedwell@BishopKelley.org

Macee Clayton

Counselor
(Student Last Name H-O)

(918) 627-3390

116

mclayton@BishopKelley.org

Debbie Cogan

College Counselor (A-L)

(918) 627-3390

176

dcogan@BishopKelley.org

Kelly Jennings

Counselor
(Student Last Name A-G)

918.627.3390

192

kjennings@BishopKelley.org

Lindsey Jensen

Registrar/Administrative Assistant to Guidance & Admissions

(918) 627-3390

141

ljensen@BishopKelley.org

Maureen Lawler '80

College Counselor
(Student Last Name M-Z)

(918) 627-3390

117

mlawler@BishopKelley.org

Barbara Nagode

Paraeducator, Rother Program

(918) 627-3390

571

bnagode@bishopkelley.org

Pat Hinson

Dean of Academic Support

(918) 627-3390

145

phinson@bishopkelley.org