BK's Academic & College Counselors

Name

Position

Phone

Voicemail

Email

Joey Beuchat

Counseling Department Chair

Academic Counselor (P-Z)

(918) 627-3390

136

jbeuchat@BishopKelley.org

Macee Clayton

Academic Counselor (H-O)

(918) 627-3390

116

mclayton@BishopKelley.org

Debbie Cogan

College Counselor   (A-L)

(918) 627-3390

176

dcogan@BishopKelley.org

Kelly Jennings

Academic Counselor (A-G)

(918) 627-3390

192

kjennings@BishopKelley.org

Lindsey Jensen

Registrar | Admissions

(918) 627-3390

141

ljensen@BishopKelley.org

Maureen Lawler '80

College Counselor  (M-Z)

(918) 627-3390

117

mlawler@BishopKelley.org