Hall of Fame

The Bishop Kelley Hall of Fame was established in 1985 on the occasion of the school’s 25th anniversary. Learn More

Brian Arenson
Marshall Arp
Bro. Chris Baker, FSC
Mary Jeanne* and Gerald Bauer
Most Rev. Eusebius J. Beltran
Benedictine Sisters of St. Joseph
Loretta* and Dick Boerger
Katie Boudreau ’70
Alfred F. Boudreau, Jr.*
Sister Ann Bourke, O.P.*
Mary Ellen* and Bob* Bradley
Brothers of the Christian Schools
Betsy Arp Bryce ’75
Walter P. Bryce*
Wally Bryce ’74
Dennis and Teresa Keenan '78 Caruso
Mark Chambers
Jack Charon
Mary Ellen Arp Clark ’78
James Cockrell*
Frank and Mary Quinn '78 Cooper
Ken Coughlin
Lauren “Lo” Detrich ’03*
Shelley and Mike Dill
Rev. Msgr. Dennis C. Dorney
John E. Dowdell ’73
Ellen Doyle
Jack Duffy*
Rev. Paul E. Eichhoff
Margaret Boudreau Ellison ’63
Paul Foster
Leo Framel*